European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

NP Structure

President Shaun Lovejoy np@egu.eu
Deputy President Fran├žois Schmitt francois.schmitt@univ-lille1.fr
Programme Group Chair Shaun Lovejoy np@egu.eu
Science Officers Stefano Pierini
Dynamical Systems Approaches to Problems in the Geosciences
stefano.pierini@uniparthenope.it
Valerio Lucarini
Nonlinear Stochastics
valerio.lucarini@zmaw.de
Francois Schmitt
Scales, Scaling and Nonlinear Variability
francois.schmitt@univ-lille1.fr
Jose M. Redondo
Turbulence, Transport and Diffusion
redondo@fa.upc.es
Philippe Fraunie
Nonlinear Waves
fraunie@univ-tln.fr
Olivier Talagrand
Predictability
talagrand@lmd.ens.fr
Reik Donner
Time Series and Patterns
reik.donner@pik-potsdam.de
Publications Daniel Schertzer daniel.schertzer@enpc.fr
Scientific Affairs Isabelle de Lima lima@dec.uc.pt
Division Affairs Henk Dijkstra h.a.dijkstra@uu.nl
Early Career Scientists Programme Clea Lumina Denamiel clea.denamiel@live.fr
3rd World Programme Gaci Said said_gaci@yahoo.com
Lewis Fry Richardson Medal Chair Catherine Nicolis cnicolis@oma.be
ECS Representative Auguste Gires ecs-np@egu.eu
Webmaster Auguste Gires auguste.gires@leesu.enpc.fr