European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

NP Structure

President Stéphane Vannitsem np@egu.eu
Deputy President François Schmitt francois.schmitt@univ-lille1.fr
Programme Group Chair Stéphane Vannitsem np@egu.eu
Science Officers Stefano Pierini
Dynamical Systems Approaches to Problems in the Geosciences
stefano.pierini@uniparthenope.it
Francois Schmitt
Scales, Scaling and Nonlinear Variability
francois.schmitt@univ-lille1.fr
Reik Donner
Time Series and Patterns
reik.donner@pik-potsdam.de
Olivier Talagrand
Predictability
talagrand@lmd.ens.fr
Jose M. Redondo
Turbulence, Transport and Diffusion
redondo@fa.upc.es
Philippe Fraunié
Nonlinear Waves
fraunie@univ-tln.fr
Valerio Lucarini
Nonlinear Stochastics
valerio.lucarini@zmaw.de
Publications Daniel Schertzer daniel.schertzer@enpc.fr
Scientific Affairs Davide Faranda davide.faranda@cea.fr
Division Affairs Shaun Lovejoy lovejoy@physics.mcgill.ca
Lewis Fry Richardson Medal Chair Annick Pouquet pouquet@ucar.edu
ECS Representative Igor Da Silva Rocha Paz ecs-np@egu.eu
Webmaster Auguste Gires auguste.gires@leesu.enpc.fr