European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

TS Structure

President Claudio Rosenberg ts@egu.eu
Deputy President Magdalena Scheck-Wenderoth magdalena.scheck@gfz-potsdam.de
Programme Group Chair Claudio Rosenberg ts@egu.eu
News & Media Michael Ketterman michael.kettermann@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Outreach Fabrizio Balsamo fabrizio.balsamo@unipr.it
Programme Group Officers Rebecca Bell rebecca.bell@imperial.ac.uk
Olivier Lacombe olivier.lacombe@upmc.fr
Andrea Argnani andrea.argnani@ismar.cnr.it
Florian Fusseis florian.fusseis@ed.ac.uk
Lucilla Benedetti benedetti@cerege.fr
Stephan Mueller Medal Chair Susanne Buiter susanne.buiter@ngu.no
OSPP Coordinator Fabrizio Balsamo fabrizio.balsamo@unipr.it
ECS Representative Anouk Beniest ecs-ts@egu.eu
Webmaster Michael Kettermann michael.kettermann@emr.rwth-aachen.de