European Geophysical Society
Runcorn-Florensky Medal (since 1998)

This medal has been established by the Section on Planetary and Solar System Sciences (PS) in recognition of the scientific achievements of  Keith Runcorn and Cyril Florensky. It is reserved for scientists for their exceptional contributions to planetology, defined in its widest sense.
Runcorn-Florensky Medallists
2002 W.K. Hartmann & G. Neukum  

A.T. Basilevsky 1999 H. Wänke