European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

GI Structure

President Francesco Soldovieri gi@egu.eu
Deputy President Vira Pronenko pron@isr.lviv.ua
Programme Group Chair Francesco Soldovieri gi@egu.eu
Science Officers Bernard Celerier
Downhole Instrumentation
bernard.celerier@gm.univ-montp2.fr
Andriy Marusenkov
Electromagnetic and Acoustic Sounding
marand@isr.lviv.ua
Marina Diaz-Michelena
Space instrumentation
diazma@inta.es
Torben Mikkelsen
Ocean and Atmosphere Instruments
torben.mikkelsen@risoe.dk
Nicola Masini
Cultural and Archeological Heritage
n.masini@ibam.cnr.it
A.-M. Harri
Instrumentation for Polar Regions and Harsh Environment
ari-matti.harri@fmi.fi
Jean Dumoulin
Infrastructures instrumentation and monitoring
jean.dumoulin@ifsttar.fr
Jens Klump
Data systems and Publishing
jens.klump@csiro.au
Sub-Programme Groups Lara Pajewski
PG0: General Sessions on Geoscience Instrumentation
lara.pajewski@uniroma1.it
Masatoshi Yamauchi
PG1: Data Networks and Analysis
m.yamauchi@irf.se
Vira Pronenko
PG2: Atmosphere and Ocean Monitoring, Space Instrumentation
pron@isr.lviv.ua
Jean Dumoulin
PG3: Earth Surface Investigation Methods
jean.dumoulin@ifsttar.fr
Christiaan Huygens Medal Chair Lara Pajewski lara.pajewski@uniroma1.it
OSPP Coordinator Misha Krassovski krassovskimb@ornl.gov
ECS Representative Fabio Tosti ecs-gi@egu.eu