European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

PS Structure

President Özgür Karatekin ps@egu.eu
Deputy President Iannis Dandouras idandouras@irap.omp.eu
Programme Group Chair Özgür Karatekin ps@egu.eu
Science Officers David Mimoun
Solar System Exploration and Techniques
david.mimoun@isae.fr
Kim Reh
Solar System Exploration and Techniques
kim.r.reh@jpl.nasa.gov
Ruth Ziethe
Terrestrial Planets
ruth.ziethe@esa.int
Stephanie Werner
Terrestrial Planets
stephanie.werner@geo.uio.no
Athena Courtenis
Outer planets
athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Olivier Mousis
Outer planets
olivier.mousis@obs-besancon.fr
Ralf Srama
Small bodies and dust
ralf.srama@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Johan De Keyser
Small bodies and dust
johandk@aeronomie.be
Philippe Garnier
Plasmas and magnetospheres
philippe.garnier@irap.omp.eu
Aikaterini Radioti
Plasmas and magnetospheres
a.radioti@ulg.ac.be
Lena Noack
Exoplanets
lena.noack@oma.be
James Cho
Exoplanets
j.cho@qmul.ac.uk
Francisco Javier Martin-Torres
Modelling and experimental work in Planetology
javier@gps.caltech.edu
Luigi Colangeli
Modelling and experimental work in Planetology
colangeli@na.astro.it
Jesús Martínez-Frías
Origins and Astrobiology
j.m.frias@igeo.ucm-csic.es
François Raulin
Origins and Astrobiology
raulin@lisa.univ-paris12.fr
Zita Martins
Origins and Astrobiology
z.martins@imperial.ac.uk
Publications Committee Özgür Karatekin o.karatekin@oma.be
Aikaterini Radioti a.radioti@ulg.ac.be
Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Webpages & Media Elodie Gloesener elodie.gloesener@oma.be
Cedric Gillmann cedric.gillmann@observatoire.be
Loic Rossi loic.rossi@latmos.ipsl.fr
David Bates Medal Chair Tilman Spohn tilman.spohn@dlr.de
Runcorn-Florensky Medal Chair Tilman Spohn tilman.spohn@dlr.de
OSPP Coordinator Lena Noack lena.noack@oma.be
ECS Representative Maike Neuland ecs-ps@egu.eu