European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

SM Structure

President Paul Martin Mai sm@egu.eu
Deputy President Philippe Jousset pjousset@gfz-potsdam.de
Programme Group Chair Paul Martin Mai sm@egu.eu
Science Officers Damiano Pesaresi
Seismic Instrumentation & Infrastructure
dpesaresi@inogs.it
Heiner Igel
Computational & Theoretical Seismology
igel@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Lapo Boschi
Seismic Imaging Across Scales (from near-surface to global scale, incl. methodological developments)
larryboschi@gmail.com
Cédric Schmelzbach
Seismic Imaging Across Scales (from near-surface to global scale, incl. methodological developments)
cedric.schmelzbach@erdw.ethz.ch
Susana Inês da Silva Custódio
Deformation, Faulting and Earthquake Processes (incl. seismotectonics, geodynamics, earthquake source physics)
susanacustodio@campus.ul.pt
Paul Martin Mai
Deformation, Faulting and Earthquake Processes (incl. seismotectonics, geodynamics, earthquake source physics)
sm@egu.eu
Philippe Jousset
Crustal Fluids and Seismic Activity (incl. induced & triggered seismicity, volcano seismology)
pjousset@gfz-potsdam.de
Fabrice Cotton
Engineering Seismology and Seismic Hazard
fcotton@gfz-potsdam.de
Aldo Zollo
Real-Time Seismology and Early Warning
aldo.zollo@unina.it
Beno Gutenberg Medal Chair Gregory Beroza beroza@stanford.edu
OSPP Coordinator Laura Peruzza lperuzza@inogs.it
ECS Representative Laura Parisi ecs-sm@egu.eu
ECS Co-Representatives Redouane Chimouni rchimouni@gmail.com
Laura Ermert laura.ermert@erdw.ethz.ch
Lucia Gualtieri luciag@ldeo.columbia.edu
Kathrin Spieker kathrin.spieker@uib.no
Koen Van Noten koen.vannoten@seismology.be