European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

GM Structure

President Peter van der Beek gm@egu.eu
Deputy President Jens Turowski turowski@gfz-potsdam.de
Programme Group Chair Peter van der Beek gm@egu.eu
Science Officers Dan Parsons d.parsons@hull.ac.uk
Taylor Schildgen tschild@uni-potsdam.de
Arjen Stroeven arjen.stroeven@natgeo.su.se
Veerle Vanacker veerle.vanacker@uclouvain.be
Marco Van De Wiel marco.vandewiel@coventry.ac.uk
Kristen Cook klcook@gfz-potsdam.de
Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal Chair Andreas Lang andreas.lang@sbg.ac.at
OSPP Coordinator Jens Turowski turowski@gfz-potsdam.de
ECS Representative Michael Dietze ecs-gm@egu.eu
ECS Co-Representative Annegret Larsen annegret.larsen@unil.ch