EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Earth and Space Science Informatics

Awards & medals committees

Ex-officio members are not included; they are the relevant division president and the chair of the Union Awards Committee. Awards and medals committee members should declare at the beginning of the selection procedure any potential conflict of interest.

Ian McHarg Medal

Earth and Space Science Informatics

Alessandro Annoni (Chair)
Joan Masó (Chair)
Jose Miguel Rubio-Iglesias
Lesley Wyborn
Paolo Diviacco
Paolo Mazzetti

Jean Dominique Cassini Medal & Honorary Membership

Planetary and space sciences

Jonathan I. Lunine (Chair)
Glenn Orton
Luciano Iess
Michel Mayor
Mioara Mandea
Stamatios M. Krimigis
Tuija Pulkkinen