Plunge

GD Geodynamics Structure

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geodynamics
gd.egu.eu

Structure

President

Paul Tackley

gd@egu.eu

Deputy President

Jeroen van Hunen

jeroen.van-hunen@durham.ac.uk

Programme Group Chair

Paul Tackley

gd@egu.eu

Science Officers

Phil Livermore

Core dynamics

p.w.livermore@leeds.ac.uk

Irina M. Artemieva

Interdicsiplinary geodynamics

iartemieva@gmail.com

Hans-Peter Bunge

Numerical geodynamics

bunge@lmu.de

Paul Tackley

Numerical geodynamics

gd@egu.eu

Shun Ichiro Karato

Observational geodynamics

shun-ichiro.karato@yale.edu

Division Outstanding Early Career Scientists Award Committee Chair

Paul Tackley

gd@egu.eu

Augustus Love Medal Chair

Jeroen van Hunen

jeroen.van-hunen@durham.ac.uk

OSPP Coordinator

Maelis Arnould

maelis.arnould@geo.uio.no

ECS Representative

Anna Gülcher

ecs-gd@egu.eu

News, Media and Outreach

Antoniette Greta Grima

Twitter

a.grima.11@ucl.ac.uk

Charitra Jain

Twitter

charitra.jain@gfz-potsdam.de

Paul Jyotirmoy

Facebook

jyotirmoyp@iisc.ac.in

Iris van Zelst

GD Blog Editor-in-Chief

i.vanzelst@leeds.ac.uk

Anna Gülcher

GD Blog Editor

anna.guelcher@erdw.ethz.ch

Anne Glerum

GD Blog Editor

acglerum@gfz-potsdam.de

Antoine Rozel

GD Blog Editor

antoine.rozel@erdw.ethz.ch

Grace Shephard

GD Blog Editor

g.e.shephard@geo.uio.no

Lucia Pérez Díaz

GD Blog Editor

lucia.perezdiaz@halliburton.com

Menno Fraters

GD Blog Editor

menno.fraters@outlook.com

Paul Jyotirmoy

GD Blog Editor

jyotirmoyp@iisc.ac.in

Tobias Rolf

GD Blog Editor

tobias.rolf@geo.uio.no