EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geodynamics
gd.egu.eu

Structure

President

Paul Tackley

gd@egu.eu

Deputy President

Jeroen van Hunen

jeroen.van-hunen@durham.ac.uk

Programme Group Chair

Paul Tackley

gd@egu.eu

Science Officers

Andy Biggin

Core dynamics

biggin@liverpool.ac.uk

Irina M. Artemieva

Interdicsiplinary geodynamics

irina@ign.ku.dk

Hans-Peter Bunge

Numerical geodynamics

bunge@lmu.de

Paul Tackley

Numerical geodynamics

gd@egu.eu

Shun Ichiro Karato

Observational geodynamics

shun-ichiro.karato@yale.edu

Division Outstanding Early Career Scientists Award Committee Chair

Paul Tackley

gd@egu.eu

Augustus Love Medal Chair

Gregory Houseman

g.a.houseman@leeds.ac.uk

OSPP Coordinator

Jean-Arthur Olive

jean.arthur.olive@gmail.com

ECS Representative

Nicholas Schliffke

ecs-gd@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

Adina E. Püsök

apusok@ucsd.edu