EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology & Volcanology
gmpv.egu.eu

Structure

President

Mike Burton

gmpv@egu.eu

Deputy President

Andrea Di Muro

dimuro@ipgp.fr

Programme Group Chair

Mike Burton

gmpv@egu.eu

Science Officers

Luca de Siena

lucadesiena@abdn.ac.uk

Chiara Montagna

chiara.montagna@ingv.it

Andrea di Muro

dimuro@ipgp.fr

Olivier Bachmann

olivier.bachmann@erdw.ethz.ch

Albert Galy

agaly@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr

Andrew Putnis

andrew.putnis@curtin.edu.au

Oliver Plumper

o.plumper@uu.nl

Robert Wilhelm Bunsen Medal Chair

Bruce Houghton

bhought@soest.hawaii.edu

ECS Representative

Evgenia Ilyinskaya

ecs-gmpv@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representatives

Ece Kirat

ecee.varoll@gmail.com

Ioannis Baziotis

ibaziotis@aua.gr

Jamie Farquharson

farquharson@unistra.fr

Mallika Jonnalagadda

jmallika@gmail.com

Pierre Lanari

pierre.lanari@geo.unibe.ch

Róbert Arató

arato.robi@gmail.com

William Hutchison

wh39@st-andrews.ac.uk

Webmasters

Evgenia Ilyinskaya

e.ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk

Pierre Lanari

pierre.lanari@geo.unibe.ch