European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

GMPV Structure

President Mike Burton gmpv@egu.eu
Deputy President Andrea di Muro dimuro@ipgp.fr
Programme Group Chair Mike Burton gmpv@egu.eu
Science Officers Luca de Siena lucadesiena@abdn.ac.uk
Chiara Montagna chiara.montagna@ingv.it
Andrea di Muro dimuro@ipgp.fr
Olivier Bachmann olivier.bachmann@erdw.ethz.ch
Albert Galy agaly@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr
Andrew Putnis andrew.putnis@curtin.edu.au
Oliver Plumper o.plumper@uu.nl
Robert Wilhelm Bunsen Medal Chair Catherine McCammon catherine.mccammon@uni-bayreuth.de
ECS Representative Evgenia Ilyinskaya ecs-gmpv@egu.eu
ECS Co-Representatives Róbert Arató arato.robi@gmail.com
Ioannis Baziotis ibaziotis@geo.auth.gr
Jamie Farquharson farquharson@unistra.fr
William Hutchison wh39@st-andrews.ac.uk
Mallika Jonnalagadda jmallika@gmail.com
Ece Kirat ecee.varoll@gmail.com
Pierre Lanari pierre.lanari@geo.unibe.ch
Webmasters Evgenia Ilyinskaya e.ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk
Pierre Lanari pierre.lanari@geo.unibe.ch