EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Atmospheric Sciences
as.egu.eu

Structure

President

Annica Ekman

as@egu.eu

Deputy President

Oksana Tarasova

otarasova@wmo.int

Programme Group Chair

Annica Ekman

as@egu.eu

Science Officers

Rune Grand Graversen

Meteorology

rune.graversen@uit.no

Hinrich Grothe

Atmospheric Chemistry and Aerosols

hgrothe@gmx.at

Jordi Vila

Boundary Layer Processes

jordi.vila@wur.nl

Publications

Rolf Sander

sander@mpch-mainz.mpg.de

Thomas Wagner

thomas.wagner@mpch-mainz.mpg.de

Publications Committee

Ulrich Pöschl

poeschl@mpch-mainz.mpg.de

News

Heiko Bozem

bozemh@uni-mainz.de

Outreach & Education

Oksana Tarasova

otarasova@wmo.int

Division Liaison

Yafang Cheng

yafang.cheng@mpic.de

Vilhelm Bjerknes Medal Chair

Maria Kanakidou

mariak@chemistry.uoc.gr

OSPP Coordinator

Prodromos Zanis

zanis@auth.gr

ECS Representative

Gholam Ali Hoshyaripour

ecs-as@egu.eu

Webmaster

Heiko Bozem

bozemh@uni-mainz.de