EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Atmospheric Sciences
as.egu.eu

Structure

President

Athanasios Nenes

as@egu.eu

Deputy President

Annica Ekman

annica@misu.su.se

Programme Group Chair

Athanasios Nenes

as@egu.eu

Science Officers

Hinrich Grothe

Atmospheric Chemistry and Aerosols

hinrich.grothe@tuwien.ac.at

Jordi Vila

Boundary Layer Processes

jordi.vila@wur.nl

Rune Grand Graversen

Meteorology

rune.graversen@uit.no

Division Liaison

Yafang Cheng

yafang.cheng@mpic.de

News

Heiko Bozem

bozemh@uni-mainz.de

Outreach & Education

Oksana Tarasova

otarasova@wmo.int

Vilhelm Bjerknes Medal Chair

John M. C. Plane

j.m.c.plane@leeds.ac.uk

OSPP Coordinator

Gholam Ali Hoshyaripour

gholamali.hoshyaripour@kit.edu

ECS Representative

Fernando Iglesias-Suarez

ecs-as@egu.eu

Webmaster

Heiko Bozem

bozemh@uni-mainz.de