EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Cryospheric Sciences

Awards & medals committees

Ex-officio members are not included; they are the relevant division president and the chair of the Union Awards Committee. Awards and medals committee members should declare at the beginning of the selection procedure any potential conflict of interest.

Julia and Johannes Weertman Medal

Cryospheric Sciences

Frank Pattyn (Chair)
Andreas Kääb
Elizabeth Morris
Jürg Schweizer
Thierry Fichefet