EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geosciences Instrumentation and Data Systems
gi.egu.eu

Structure

President

Lara Pajewski

gi@egu.eu

Deputy President

Francesco Soldovieri

soldovieri.f@irea.cnr.it

Programme Group Chair

Lara Pajewski

gi@egu.eu

Science Officers

Nicola Masini

Cultural and Archaeological Heritage

n.masini@ibam.cnr.it

Dirk Fleischer

Data systems and Publishing

dfleischer@kms.uni-kiel.de

Bernard Celerier

Downhole Instrumentation

bernard.celerier@gm.univ-montp2.fr

Andriy Marusenkov

Electromagnetic and Acoustic Sounding

Jean Dumoulin

Infrastucture instrumentation and monitoring

jean.dumoulin@ifsttar.fr

Ari-Matti Harri

Instrumentation for Polar Regions and Harsh Environment

ari-matti.harri@fmi.fi

Torben Mikkelsen

Ocean and Atmosphere Instruments

torben.mikkelsen@risoe.dk

Bernard Foing

Space instrumentation

bernard.foing@esa.int

Sub-Programme Groups

Vira Pronenko

PG1: General Sessions on Geoscience Instrumentation

pron@isr.lviv.ua

Masatoshi Yamauchi

PG2: Data Networks and Analysis

m.yamauchi@irf.se

Bernard Foing

PG3: Atmosphere and Ocean Monitoring, Space Instrumentation

bernard.foing@esa.int

Jean Dumoulin

PG4: Earth Surface Investigation Methods

jean.dumoulin@ifsttar.fr

Christiaan Huygens Medal Chair

Susana Barbosa

susana.a.barbosa@inesctec.pt

OSPP Coordinator

Misha Krassovski

krassovskimb@ornl.gov

ECS Representative

Tim van Emmerik

ecs-gi@egu.eu