EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Natural Hazards
nh.egu.eu

Structure

President

Giorgio Boni

nh@egu.eu

Deputy President

Ira Didenkulova

didenkulova@mail.ru

Programme Group Chair

Giorgio Boni

nh@egu.eu

Science Officers

Antonio Parodi

NH01: Hydro-Meteorological Hazards

antonio.parodi@cimafoundation.org

Paraskevi Nomikou

NH02: Volcanic Hazards

evinom@geol.uoa.gr

Michel Jaboyedoff

NH03: Landslide Hazards

michel.jaboyedoff@unil.ch

Antonella Peresan

NH04: Earthquake Hazards

aperesan@inogs.it

Alberto Armigliato

NH05: Sea & Ocean Hazards

alberto.armigliato@unibo.it

Paolo Tarolli

NH06: Remote Sensing & Hazards

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Mário Gonzalez Pereira

NH07: Wildfire Hazards

gpereira@utad.pt

Paolo Ciavola

NH08: Biological, Environmental & Other Hazards

cvp@unife.it

Heidi Kreibich

NH09: Natural Hazards & Society

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Robin Crockett

NH10: Short-Course Coordinator

robin.crockett@northampton.ac.uk

Social Media Coordinator

Jackson Tellez

jackson.david.tellez@upc.edu

NHESS Executive Editors

Heidi Kreibich

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Bruce D. Malamud

nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk

Uwe Ulbrich

ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

Plinius Medal Chair

Hermann Fritz

fritz@gatech.edu

Sergey Soloviev Medal Chair

Irasema Alcántara-Ayala

irasema@igg.unam.mx

OSPP Coordinator

Olga Mavrouli

o.c.mavrouli@utwente.nl

ECS Representative

Raffaele Albano

ecs-nh@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

Jonathan Rizzi

jonathan.rizzi@nibio.no