Nature's fireworks (Credit: Derya Gürer, distributed via imaggeo.egu.eu)

NH Natural Hazards Structure

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Natural Hazards
nh.egu.eu

Structure

President

Ira Didenkulova

nh@egu.eu

Deputy President

Paolo Tarolli

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Programme Group Chair

Ira Didenkulova

nh@egu.eu

Science Officers

Yves Tramblay

NH01: Hydro-Meteorological Hazards

yves.tramblay@ird.fr

Paraskevi Nomikou

NH02: Volcanic Hazards

evinom@geol.uoa.gr

Michel Jaboyedoff

NH03: Landslide Hazards

michel.jaboyedoff@unil.ch

Anastasia Nekrasova

NH04: Earthquake Hazards

nastia@mitp.ru

Alberto Armigliato

NH05: Sea & Ocean Hazards

alberto.armigliato@unibo.it

Giorgio Boni

NH06: Remote Sensing & Hazards

giorgio.boni@unige.it

Marj Tonini

NH07: Wildfire Hazards

marj.tonini@unil.ch

Paolo Ciavola

NH08: Biological, Environmental & Other Hazards

cvp@unife.it

Heidi Kreibich

NH09: Natural Hazards & Society

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Joel Gill

NH10: Multi-Hazards

joell@bgs.ac.uk

Raffaele Albano

NH11: Short-Course Coordinator

raffaele.albano85@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator

Kateryna Terletska

kterletska@gmail.com

NHESS Executive Editors

Heidi Kreibich

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Bruce D. Malamud

nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk

Paolo Tarolli

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Uwe Ulbrich

ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

Plinius Medal Chair

Jadranka Sepic

sepic@izor.hr

Sergey Soloviev Medal Chair

Maria-Carmen Llasat

carmell@meteo.ub.edu

OSPP Coordinator

Jonathan Rizzi

jonathan.rizzi@nibio.no

ECS Representative

Valeria Cigala

ecs-nh@egu.eu