EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Natural Hazards
nh.egu.eu

Structure

President

Ira Didenkulova

nh@egu.eu

Deputy President

Paolo Tarolli

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Programme Group Chair

Ira Didenkulova

nh@egu.eu

Science Officers

Antonio Parodi

NH01: Hydro-Meteorological Hazards

antonio.parodi@cimafoundation.org

Paraskevi Nomikou

NH02: Volcanic Hazards

evinom@geol.uoa.gr

Michel Jaboyedoff

NH03: Landslide Hazards

michel.jaboyedoff@unil.ch

Antonella Peresan

NH04: Earthquake Hazards

aperesan@inogs.it

Alberto Armigliato

NH05: Sea & Ocean Hazards

alberto.armigliato@unibo.it

Paolo Tarolli

NH06: Remote Sensing & Hazards

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Mário Gonzalez Pereira

NH07: Wildfire Hazards

gpereira@utad.pt

Paolo Ciavola

NH08: Biological, Environmental & Other Hazards

cvp@unife.it

Heidi Kreibich

NH09: Natural Hazards & Society

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Joel Gill

NH10: Multi-Hazards

joell@bgs.ac.uk

Robin Crockett

NH11: Short-Course Coordinator

robin.crockett@northampton.ac.uk

Social Media Coordinator

Kateryna Terletska

kterletska@gmail.com

NHESS Executive Editors

Heidi Kreibich

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Bruce D. Malamud

nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk

Paolo Tarolli

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Uwe Ulbrich

ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

Plinius Medal Chair

Hermann Fritz

fritz@gatech.edu

Sergey Soloviev Medal Chair

Irasema Alcántara-Ayala

irasema@igg.unam.mx

OSPP Coordinator

Jonathan Rizzi

jonathan.rizzi@nibio.no

ECS Representative

Valeria Cigala

ecs-nh@egu.eu