European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

NH Structure

President Giorgio Boni nh@egu.eu
Deputy President Ira Didenkulova didenkulova@mail.ru
Programme Group Chair Giorgio Boni nh@egu.eu
NHESS Executive Editors Heidi Kreibich heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de
Bruce D. Malamud nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk
Uwe Ulbrich ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de
Social Media Coordinator Jackson Tellez jackson.david.tellez@upc.edu
Plinius Medal Chair Hermann Fritz fritz@gatech.edu
Sergey Soloviev Medal Chair Alik Ismail-Zadeh alik.ismail-zadeh@kit.edu
OSPP Coordinator Olga Mavrouli o.c.mavrouli@utwente.nl
ECS Representative Raffaele Albano ecs-nh@egu.eu

Sub-Division NH1: Hydro-Meteorological Hazards

Science Officer Antonio Parodi antonio.parodi@cimafoundation.org

Sub-Division NH2: Volcanic Hazards

Science Officer

Sub-Division NH3: Landslide Hazards

Science Officer Janusz Wasowski j.wasowski@ba.irpi.cnr.it

Sub-Division NH4: Earthquake Hazards

Science Officer Antonella Peresan aperesan@units.it

Sub-Division NH5: Sea & Ocean Hazards

Science Officer Ira Didenkulova didenkulova@mail.ru

Sub-Division NH6: Remote Sensing & Hazards

Science Officer Paolo Tarolli paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Sub-Division NH7: Wildfire Hazards

Science Officer Mário Gonzalez Pereira gpereira@utad.pt

Sub-Division NH8: Biological, Environmental & Other Hazards

Science Officer Heidi Kreibich heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Sub-Division NH9: Natural Hazards & Society

Science Officer

Sub-Division NH10: Short-Course Coordinator

Science Officer Robin Crockett robin.crockett@northampton.ac.uk