EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Natural Hazards
nh.egu.eu

Structure

President

Giorgio Boni

nh@egu.eu

Deputy President

Ira Didenkulova

didenkulova@mail.ru

Programme Group Chair

Giorgio Boni

nh@egu.eu

Science Officers

Antonio Parodi

NH1: Hydro-Meteorological Hazards

antonio.parodi@cimafoundation.org

Paraskevi Nomikou

NH2: Volcanic Hazards

evinom@geol.uoa.gr

Janusz Wasowski

NH3: Landslide Hazards

j.wasowski@ba.irpi.cnr.it

Antonella Peresan

NH4: Earthquake Hazards

aperesan@units.it

Ira Didenkulova

NH5: Sea & Ocean Hazards

didenkulova@mail.ru

Paolo Tarolli

NH6: Remote Sensing & Hazards

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Mário Gonzalez Pereira

NH7: Wildfire Hazards

gpereira@utad.pt

Paolo Ciavola

NH8: Biological, Environmental & Other Hazards

cvp@unife.it

Heidi Kreibich

NH9: Natural Hazards & Society

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Robin Crockett

NH10: Short-Course Coordinator

robin.crockett@northampton.ac.uk

NHESS Executive Editors

Heidi Kreibich

heidi.kreibich@gfz-potsdam.de

Bruce D. Malamud

nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk

Uwe Ulbrich

ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

Social Media Coordinator

Jackson Tellez

jackson.david.tellez@upc.edu

Plinius Medal Chair

Hermann Fritz

fritz@gatech.edu

Sergey Soloviev Medal Chair

Alik Ismail-Zadeh

alik.ismail-zadeh@kit.edu

OSPP Coordinator

Olga Mavrouli

o.c.mavrouli@utwente.nl

ECS Representative

Raffaele Albano

ecs-nh@egu.eu