European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

OS Structure

President Karen Heywood os@egu.eu
Deputy President Johan van der Molen johan.van.der.molen@nioz.nl
Programme Group Chair Karen Heywood os@egu.eu
Science Officers Boris Dewitte
Deep Oceans & Climate
b.dewitte.legos@gmail.com
Johan van der Molen
Shelf Seas & Coastal Oceanography
johan.van.der.molen@nioz.nl
Daniela Turk
Biogeochemical Oceanography
daniela.turk@dal.ca
Aida Alvera Azcarate
Operational Oceanography & Instruments
a.alvera@ulg.ac.be
-
Theory and Dynamical Processes
Outreach Vinca Rosmorduc vrosmorduc@cls.fr
Publications William Jenkins wjenkins@whoi.edu
Eric Delhez e.delhez@ulg.ac.be
John Huthnance jmh@noc.ac.uk
Fridtjof Nansen Medal Chair Jochem Marotzke jochem.marotzke@mpimet.mpg.de
ECS Representative Maribel I. García-Ibáñez ecs-os@egu.eu
Webmaster Vinca Rosmorduc vrosmorduc@cls.fr