Helvetic Nappes of Switzerland (Credit: Kurt Stuewe, distributed via imaggeo.egu.eu)

TS Tectonics and Structural Geology Structure

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Tectonics and Structural Geology
ts.egu.eu

Structure

President

Claudio Rosenberg

ts@egu.eu

Deputy President

Paola Vannucchi

paola.vannucchi@unifi.it

Programme Group Chair

Claudio Rosenberg

ts@egu.eu

Science Officers

Florian Fusseis

Deformation mechanisms

florian.fusseis@ed.ac.uk

Bernhard Grasemann

Methods and techniques in tectonics

bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Lucilla Benedetti

Tectonics and geomorphology, earthquake geology

benedetti@cerege.fr

Philippe Yamato

philippe.yamato@univ-rennes1.fr

Zoe Mildon

zoe.mildon@plymouth.ac.uk

News & Media

Silvia Brizzi

silvia.brizzi@uniroma3.it

Outreach

Fabrizio Balsamo

fabrizio.balsamo@unipr.it

Stephan Mueller Medal Chair

Susanne Buiter

susanne.buiter@rwth-aachen.de

OSPP Coordinator

Fabrizio Balsamo

fabrizio.balsamo@unipr.it

ECS Representative

David Fernández-Blanco

ecs-ts@egu.eu

Webmaster

Silvia Brizzi

silvia.brizzi@uniroma3.it