EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Tectonics and Structural Geology
ts.egu.eu

Structure

President

Claudio Rosenberg

ts@egu.eu

Deputy President

Magdalena Scheck-Wenderoth

leni@gfz-potsdam.de

Programme Group Chair

Claudio Rosenberg

ts@egu.eu

Science Officers

Olivier Lacombe

Convergent settings

olivier.lacombe@sorbonne-universite.fr

Florian Fusseis

Deformation mechanisms

florian.fusseis@ed.ac.uk

Rebecca Bell

Divergent settings

rebecca.bell@imperial.ac.uk

Andrea Argnani

Methods and techniques in tectonics

andrea.argnani@ismar.cnr.it

Lucilla Benedetti

Tectonics and geomorphology, earthquake geology

benedetti@cerege.fr

News & Media

Michael Kettermann

michael.kettermann@emr.rwth-aachen.de

Outreach

Fabrizio Balsamo

fabrizio.balsamo@unipr.it

Stephan Mueller Medal Chair

Susanne Buiter

susanne.buiter@ngu.no

OSPP Coordinator

Fabrizio Balsamo

fabrizio.balsamo@unipr.it

ECS Representative

Anouk Beniest

ecs-ts@egu.eu

Webmaster

Michael Kettermann

michael.kettermann@emr.rwth-aachen.de