EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Climate: Past, Present & Future
cl.egu.eu

Structure

President

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Deputy President

Marc Luetscher

marc.luetscher@uibk.ac.at

Programme Group Chair

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Science Officers

Jules Hargeaves

juleswork@mac.com

Jan-Berrend Stuut

jbstuut@nioz.nl

Martin Wild

martin.wild@env.ethz.ch

Publications

Marie-France Loutre

marie-france.loutre@pages.unibe.ch

Outreach

Célia Sapart

csapart@ulb.ac.be

Jennifer D. Stanford

j.d.stanford@swansea.ac.uk

Kathryn Adamson

k.adamson@mmu.ac.uk

Julie Durcan

julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Caroline Jacques

caroline.jacques@ulb.ac.be

Carole Nehme

carole.nehme@univ-rouen.fr

Hans Oeschger Medal Chair

Thomas Stocker

stocker@climate.unibe.ch

Milutin Milankovic Medal Chair

Andrey Ganopolski

andrey@pik-potsdam.de

ECS Representative

Carole Nehme

ecs-cl@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representatives

Michael Deininger

michael.deininger@uni-mainz.de

Gabriele Messori

gabriele.messori@misu.su.se

Raghid Sabri

raghid_sabri@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Jennifer D. Stanford

j.d.stanford@swansea.ac.uk