EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Climate: Past, Present & Future
cl.egu.eu

Structure

President

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Deputy President

Marc Luetscher

marc.luetscher@isska.ch

Programme Group Chair

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Science Officers

Jan-Berend Stuut

jbstuut@nioz.nl

Julia Hargeaves

jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk

Martin Wild

martin.wild@env.ethz.ch

Outreach

Carole Nehme

carole.nehme@univ-rouen.fr

Caroline Jacques

caroline.jacques@ulb.ac.be

Célia Sapart

csapart@ulb.ac.be

Kathryn Adamson

k.adamson@mmu.ac.uk

Publications

Marie-France Loutre

marie-france.loutre@pages.unibe.ch

Hans Oeschger Medal Chair

Thomas Stocker

stocker@climate.unibe.ch

Milutin Milankovic Medal Chair

Paul Valdes

p.j.valdes@bristol.ac.uk

OSPP Coordinator

Francesco Muschitiello

fmuschit@ldeo.columbia.edu

ECS Representative

Carole Nehme

ecs-cl@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representatives

Gabriele Messori

gabriele.messori@misu.su.se

Michael Deininger

michael.deininger@uni-mainz.de