European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

CL Structure

President Didier Roche cl@egu.eu
Deputy President Marc Luetscher marc.luetscher@uibk.ac.at
Programme Group Chair Didier Roche cl@egu.eu
Science Officers Jules Hargeaves juleswork@mac.com
Jan-Berrend Stuut jbstuut@nioz.nl
Martin Wild martin.wild@env.ethz.ch
Publications Marie-France Loutre marie-france.loutre@pages.unibe.ch
Outreach CĂ©lia Sapart csapart@ulb.ac.be
Jennifer D. Stanford j.d.stanford@swansea.ac.uk
Kathryn Adamson k.adamson@mmu.ac.uk
Julie Durcan julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Caroline Jacques caroline.jacques@ulb.ac.be
Carole Nehme carole.nehme@univ-rouen.fr
Hans Oeschger Medal Chair Thomas Stocker stocker@climate.unibe.ch
Milutin Milankovic Medal Chair Andrey Ganopolski andrey@pik-potsdam.de
ECS Representative Carole Nehme ecs-cl@egu.eu
ECS Co-Representatives Michael Deininger michael.deininger@ucd.ie
Gabriele Messori gabriele.messori@misu.su.se
Raghid Sabri raghid_sabri@yahoo.com
Webmaster Jennifer D. Stanford j.d.stanford@swansea.ac.uk