CL Climate: Past, Present & Future Structure

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Climate: Past, Present & Future
cl.egu.eu

Structure

President

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Deputy President

Irka Hajdas

hajdas@phys.ethz.ch

Programme Group Chair

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Science Officers

Elisabeth Dietze

edietze@awi.de

Jan-Berend Stuut

jbstuut@nioz.nl

Julia Hargeaves

jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk

Martin Wild

martin.wild@env.ethz.ch

Outreach

Carole Nehme

carole.nehme@univ-rouen.fr

Janina Bösken Nett

janina.boesken@geo.rwth-aachen.de

Hans Oeschger Medal Chair

Gabriele Hegerl

gabi.hegerl@ed.ac.uk

Milutin Milankovic Medal Chair

Paul Valdes

p.j.valdes@bristol.ac.uk

OSPP Coordinator

Francesco Muschitiello

fm476@cam.ac.uk

ECS Representative

Carole Nehme

ecs-cl@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

Gabriele Messori

gabriele.messori@geo.uu.se