EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Cryospheric Sciences
cr.egu.eu

Structure

President

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Deputy President

Carleen Tijm-Reijmer

c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl

Programme Group Chair

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Science Officers

Daniel Farinotti

Glaciers

daniel.farinotti@ethz.ch

Harry Zekollari

Ice Caps

zharry@ethz.ch

Heiko Gölzer

Ice Sheets

h.goelzer@uu.nl

Irena Vankova

Ice Shelves

vankova@cims.nyu.edu

Ylva Sjöberg

Permafrost

ylva.sjoberg@natgeo.su.se

Stefanie Arndt

Sea Ice

stefanie.arndt@awi.de

Marie Dumont

Snow

marie.dumont@meteo.fr

Outreach

Sophie Berger

sophie.berger@awi.de

Publications

Thomas Mölg

thomas.moelg@fau.de

Julia and Johannes Weertman Medal Chair

Michiel van den Broeke

m.r.vandenbroeke@uu.nl

OSPP Coordinator

Nanna B. Karlsson

nbk@geus.dk

ECS Representative

Jenny Turton

ecs-cr@egu.eu