EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Cryospheric Sciences
cr.egu.eu

Structure

President

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Deputy President

Carleen Tijm-Reijmer

c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl

Programme Group Chair

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Science Officers

Michel Tsamados

Sea Ice

m.tsamados@ucl.ac.uk

Christophe Grenier

Permafrost

christophe.grenier@lsce.ipsl.fr

Matthias Huss

Glaciers

matthias.huss@unifr.ch

Guðfinna Th. Aðalgeirsdóttir

Ice Sheets

gua@hi.is

Nicholas Barrand

Ice Caps

n.e.barrand@bham.ac.uk

Adrian Jenkins

Ice Shelves

ajen@bas.ac.uk

Marie Dumont

Snow

marie.dumont@meteo.fr

Publications

Thomas Mölg

thomas.moelg@fau.de

Outreach

Sophie Berger

sberger@ulb.ac.be

Louis Agassiz Medal Chair

Michiel van den Broeke

m.r.vandenbroeke@uu.nl

OSPP Coordinator

Nanna B. Karlsson

nbk@geus.dk

ECS Representative

Emma Smith

ecs-cr@egu.eu