EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Cryospheric Sciences
cr.egu.eu

Structure

President

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Deputy President

Carleen Tijm-Reijmer

c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl

Programme Group Chair

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Science Officers

Daniel Farinotti

Glaciers

daniel.farinotti@ethz.ch

Harry Zekollari

Ice Caps

zharry@ethz.ch

Heiko Gölzer

Ice Sheets

h.goelzer@uu.nl

Reinhard Drews

Ice Shelves

reinhard.drews@uni-tuebingen.de

Christophe Grenier

Permafrost

christophe.grenier@lsce.ipsl.fr

Michel Tsamados

Sea Ice

m.tsamados@ucl.ac.uk

Marie Dumont

Snow

marie.dumont@meteo.fr

Outreach

Sophie Berger

sophie.berger@awi.de

Publications

Thomas Mölg

thomas.moelg@fau.de

Louis Agassiz Medal Chair

Michiel van den Broeke

m.r.vandenbroeke@uu.nl

OSPP Coordinator

Nanna B. Karlsson

nbk@geus.dk

ECS Representative

Emma Smith

ecs-cr@egu.eu