Bluesy glacier (Credit: Velio Coviello, distributed via imaggeo.egu.eu)

CR Cryospheric Sciences Structure

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Cryospheric Sciences
cr.egu.eu

Structure

President

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Deputy President

Carleen Tijm-Reijmer

c.h.tijm-reijmer@uu.nl

Programme Group Chair

Olaf Eisen

cr@egu.eu

Science Officers

Lindsey Nicholson

Glaciers

lindsey.nicholson@uibk.ac.at

Kirsty Langley

Ice Caps

kal@asiaq.gl

Sainan Sun

Ice Sheets

sainsun@ulb.ac.be

Irena Vankova

Ice Shelves

vankova@cims.nyu.edu

Ylva Sjöberg

Permafrost

ys@ign.ku.dk

Stefanie Arndt

Sea Ice

stefanie.arndt@awi.de

Nora Helbig

Snow

helbig@slf.ch

Outreach

Clara Burgard

clara.burgard@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Publications

Christian Hauck

christian.hauck@unifr.ch

Julia and Johannes Weertman Medal Chair

Frank Pattyn

fpattyn@ulb.ac.be

OSPP Coordinators

Isabel Nias

isabel.nias@liverpool.ac.uk

Stephen Brough

stephen.brough@liverpool.ac.uk

ECS Representative

Jenny Turton

ecs-cr@egu.eu