EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geomorphology
gm.egu.eu

Structure

President

Peter van der Beek

gm@egu.eu

Deputy President

Daniel Parsons

d.parsons@hull.ac.uk

Programme Group Chair

Peter van der Beek

gm@egu.eu

Science Officers

Arjen Stroeven

CL, CR

arjen.stroeven@natgeo.su.se

Jens Turowski

HS

turowski@gfz-potsdam.de

Marco Van De Wiel

HS, SSP, BG

marco.vandewiel@coventry.ac.uk

Kristen Cook

NH

klcook@gfz-potsdam.de

Taylor Schildgen

TS, GD

tschild@gfz-potsdam.de

Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal Chair

Andreas Lang

andreas.lang@sbg.ac.at

OSPP Coordinator

Jens Turowski

turowski@gfz-potsdam.de

ECS Representative

Michael Dietze

ecs-gm@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

Annegret Larsen

annegret.larsen@unil.ch