Sandur (Credit: Miloš Rusnák, distributed via imaggeo.egu.eu)

GM Geomorphology Structure

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geomorphology
gm.egu.eu

Structure

President

Daniel Parsons

gm@egu.eu

Deputy President

Giulia Sofia

giulia.sofia@uconn.edu

Programme Group Chair

Daniel Parsons

gm@egu.eu

Science Officers

Andrea Zerboni

andrea.zerboni@unimi.it

Giulia Sofia

giulia.sofia@uconn.edu

Joanna Nield

j.nield@soton.ac.uk

Kristen Cook

klcook@gfz-potsdam.de

Matteo Spagnolo

m.spagnolo@abdn.ac.uk

Taylor Schildgen

tschild@gfz-potsdam.de

Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal Chair

Peter van der Beek

vanderbeek@uni-potsdam.de

OSPP Coordinator

Kristen Cook

klcook@gfz-potsdam.de

ECS Representative

Andrea Madella

ecs-gm@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

Aayush Srivastava

as537@st-andrews.ac.uk

Webmaster

Eric Pohl

eric.pohl@lsce.ipsl.fr